Contact Us

Dangote Cement Plc.

Corporate Head Office

Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road,
PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi,
Lagos, NIGERIA

For general enquiries:
Call : +234-1-448-0815 & 16
Fax : +234-1-463-0316, +234-1-271-2231

 

Sales: sales.nigeria@dangotecement.com
Enquiries: enquiries.nigeria@dangotecement.com
Human Resources: recruitment@dangotecement.com
Corporate Communications: communications@dangote.com

Investor Relations – Head Office

For further information, please contact :
Carl Franklin
Head – Investor Relations, Dangote Cement Plc.
+44 207 399 3070
carl.franklin@dangote.com

Ayeesha Aliyu
Investor Relations Lead (Nigeria)
ayeesha.aliyu@dangote.com

Sales Enquiries

For inquiries, please contact :
Maurice Diekem [Cameroon]
Sales/Marketing Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Cameroon
+237 690 44 1913
maurice.diekem@dangote.com

Jospeh Abbo [Ghana]
Sales/Marketing Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ghana
+233 20 519 0733
 

Serigne Dieng [Senegal]
Sales/Marketing Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Senegal
+221 77 099 1326
serigne.dieng@dangote.com

Please note that the Dangote Cement Investor Relations Office does not deal with business development, recruitment, investment proposals or matters related to other Dangote companies.