Contact Us

Dangote Cement Plc.

Corporate Head Office

Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road,
PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi,
Lagos, NIGERIA

For general enquiries:
Call : +234-1-460-643
Fax : +234-1-463-0316, +234-1-271-2231

 

Customer Care: customercare@dangote.com
Corporate Communications: communications@dangote.com

Sales & Distribution Enquiries

NIGERIAN OPERATIONS (REGIONAL OFFICES)

Tunde Mabogunje
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – Lagos
Etiebet’s Place
21-22 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way,
Ikeja Lagos.

+234 815 089 9598
tunde.mabogunje@dangote.com

Abayomi Shittu
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South West
Alice Place SDM,
Opposite UCH Second Gate,
Along Secretariat Road,
Ibadan, Oyo State

+234 807 049 2482

George Okoro
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South South
10 Rumuola Link Road,
Off Stadium Road, Opposite Women of Faith Church,
Port Harcourt

+234 815 083 3579
george.okoro@dangote.com

Bankole George
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South East
39 Chukwuka Utazi Street,
Liberty Estate,
Enugu

+234 815 083 3574

Dolapo Alli
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North Central
Adamawa Plaza,
Plot 1099 First Avenue,
Off Shehu Shagari Way,
CBD Abuja

+234 807 049 2442
dolapo.alli@dangote.com

Ismal Iliya
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North East
No 12 Beach Road,
Off Ahmadu Bello Way,
Jos, Plateau State

+234 807 049 5865
iliya.isma@dangote.com

Olatunbosun Jinadu
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North West
No 1 Ungogo Road, Bompai Kano,
Adjacent to former Daula Hotel,
Off Murtala Muhammad Way,
Nassarawa, Kano

+234 807 049 2472

PAN-AFRICAN OPERATIONS

Emmanuel Ngando
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Cameroon
emmanuel.ngando@dangote.com

Nicolas Nkada
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Congo
+242 057 999 113
nicolas.nkada@dangote.com

Mesfin Abera
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ethiopia
+251 913 269 395
mesfin.abera@dangote.com

Anthony Sackey
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ghana
+233 501 642 485
anthony.sackey@dangote.com

Alex Simaga
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Senegal
alex.simaga@dangote.com

Mahak Panwar
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Sierra Leone
+232 3001 6011
panwar.mahak@dangote.com

Steve Swanepoel
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – South Africa
+27 713 640 208
sswanepoel@sepcem.co.za

Gbenga Akinyombo
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Tanzania
gbenga.akinyombo@dangote.com

Chux Mogbolu
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Zambia

+260 761 160 666
chux.mogbolu@dangote.com

Other Contact Information

INVESTOR RELATIONS – HEAD OFFICE

For further information, please contact :
InvestorRelationsDangoteCement@dangote.com

Please note that the Dangote Cement Investor Relations Office does not deal with business development, recruitment, investment proposals or matters related to other Dangote companies.

 

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Anthony Chiejina
anthony.chiejina@dangote.com