Contact Us

Dangote Cement Plc.

Corporate Head Office

Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road,
PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi,
Lagos, NIGERIA

For general enquiries:
Call : +234-1-448-0815 & +234-1-448-0816
Fax : +234-1-463-0316, +234-1-271-2231

 

Distributor Enquiries: cement-distributor@dangote.com
Sales Enquiries: cement-sales.nigeria@dangote.com
Customer Care: cement-customercare@dangote.com
Complaints: cement-complaints@dangote.com
Corporate Communications: communications@dangote.com

Sales & Distribution Enquiries

NIGERIAN OPERATIONS (REGIONAL OFFICES)

Tunde Mabogunje
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – Lagos
2, Israel Adebajo Close,
Off Ladipo Oluwole Avenue,
Off Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja

+234 810 322 2221
tunde.mabogunje@dangote.com

Funmi Sanni
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South West
2nd Floor, SDM Plaza, Alice Place,
Opposite UCH Back Gate,
Oyo State Secretariat Road,
Agodi, Ibadan

+234 812 230 1796
funmi.sanni@dangote.com

Chux Mogbolu
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South South
Dangote Cement Bail,
Onne EPZ, NPA,
Onne, Rivers State

+234 807 049 5887
chux.mogbolu@dangote.com

Ken Ihedioha
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – South East
The Regional Office,
Dangote Cement Plc – South East,
2B Igboeze Street,
Independence Layout,
Enugu

+234 815 089 2388
ken.ihedioha@dangote.com

Dolapo Alli
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North Central
Adamawa Plaza,
Plot 1099, First Avenue,
Off Shehu Shagari way,
Central Business District,
FCT, Abuja

+234 807 049 2442
dolapo.alli@dangote.com

Iliya Isma
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North East
North East Regional Office,
12 Beach Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way,
Central Business District,
Jos, Plateau State

+234 807 049 5865
iliya.isma@dangote.com

George Okoro
Region Director, Dangote Cement Plc. – North West
1 Ungogo Road,
Off Murtala Mohammed Way,
Opp. Former Daula Hotel, Kano

+234 815 083 3579
george.okoro@dangote.com

PAN-AFRICAN OPERATIONS

Maurice Diekem
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Cameroon
+237 690 44 1913
maurice.diekem@dangote.com

Francis Avom
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Cameroon

francis.avom@dangote.com

Defo Albert
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Congo

albert.defo@dangote.com

Patrice Mboungo-Kokolo
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Congo

patrice.kokolo@dangote.com

Mesfin Abera
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ethiopia

mesfin.abera@dangote.com

Ram Pandey
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ethiopia

ram.pandey@dangote.com

Evans Martey
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ghana
+233 24 613 0155
evans.martey@dangote.com

Adwoa Korateng
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ghana

adwoa.owusukorateng@dangote.com

Serigne Dieng
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Senegal
+221 77 099 1326
serigne.dieng@dangote.com

Sene Gaetan
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Senegal

sene.gaetan@dangote.com

Mahak Panwar
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Sierra Leone
+232 3001 6011
panwar.mahak@dangote.com

Saidu Conteh
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Sierra Leone

saidu.conteh@dangote.com

Steve Swanepoel
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – South Africa
+27 713 640 208
sswanepoel@sepcem.co.za

Robert Mathye
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – South Africa

rmathye@sepcem.co.za

Pushpendra Singh
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Tanzania
+255 684 965 040
pushpendra.singh@dangote.com

Peter Lazarus
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Zambia
+260 971 260 666
peter.lazarus@dangote.com

Sylvester Kasonde
HR Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Zambia

sylvester.kasonde@dangote.com

Other Contact Information

INVESTOR RELATIONS – HEAD OFFICE

For further information, please contact :
Carl Franklin
Head – Investor Relations, Dangote Cement Plc.
+44 207 399 3070
carl.franklin@dangote.com

Please note that the Dangote Cement Investor Relations Office does not deal with business development, recruitment, investment proposals or matters related to other Dangote companies.

 

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Anthony Chiejina
anthony.chiejina@dangote.com