Investor Relations Calendar - 2021

Date Event
Thursday, 18th March Board Meeting
Friday, 19th March FY 2020 Results
Friday, 19th March Final Dividends Announcement
Date Event
Thursday, 29th April Board Meeting
Friday, 30th April Q1 2021 Results
Date Event
Tuesday, 15th June Board Meeting
Tuesday, 15th June Annual General Meeting
Date Event
Thursday, 29th July Board Meeting
Friday, 30th July Q2 2021 Results
Date Event
Thursday, 28th October Board Meeting
Friday, 29th October Q3 2021 Results
Date Event
Friday, 10th December Board Meeting
Friday, 31st December Financial Year End